Hear ye, Actress, singer, tour guide combines her talents in this summer’s World Premiere of (Wait for it :)) A History Tour Hijacked

A wacky singing tour guide takes us on a tour of DC before getting hijacked and taken off course to pursue her dreams.

Selected for the Trifecta of Fringe festivals, Elizabeth is performing in:

Kansas City, MO at Black Box Theatre

  • Fri July 19, 6:00pm
  • Sun July 21, 4:30pm
  • Tues July 23, 7:30pm
  • Wed July 24, 6:00pm
  • Sat July 27, 3:00pm

Minneapolis, MN at The Strike Theatre, Aug 1 – 10

  • Thurs Aug 1, 8:30pm
  • Sat Aug 3, 5:30pm
  • Tues Aug 6, 7:00pm
  • Wed Aug 7, 10:00pm
  • Sat Aug 10, 4:00pm

Indianapolis, IN at Indy Fringe Festival

  • Wed Aug 14, 3:30-5:30 Tech rehearsal
  • Sat Aug 17 First Show 5:00-6:00pm
  • Sun Aug 18. 8:00-9:00pm
  • Wed Aug 21. 6:30pm – 7:30pm

Audience participation encouraged, family-friendly show. Do you remember your history? Don’t worry, it’s just for Fun! Love to laugh and hum along Come along!

Clip from my Patsy: A Lot o’ Nerve show 10/20 at Indianapolis “Pocket Park” stage!!

“Singing connects us to each other and our spirits soar!”

Concerts

• Standards from the 1920's - today
• Broadway-style entertainment
• Songs in French (Edith Piaf, Jacques Brel, Moustaki)
• To listen to Liz sing, click here

Characters

• Impersonations
• Marilyn Monroe
• Singing Ms. Santa
• Patsy Cline

Comedy

• Nashville TN Comedy with Leslie Townsend
• Crackers Comedy, Indy; Jimbos South & Comedy Clubs in Boston

Want to Book Liz for an Event?

What Type of Entertainment do you need?

6 + 11 =